Solutions Analytics

iControl

Would you like to learn more about your company? Would you like to make your KPIs more transparent, to identify trends faster and to better anticipate risks? Then we’ve got just the right solution to meet your needs: iControl.

iControl is a work interface for analyses and planning operations that delivers immediate benefits for your company. iControl can be used both as a stand-alone solution and when integrated into Microsoft Dynamics CRM. You can access relevant data at any time with iControl; relationships become identifiable, while processes become transparent and predictable. In Microsoft CRM, complete KPIs are practically made available to you based on the Microsoft CRM data in cooperation with well-known customers. Flexible analyses about both your and your competitors’ selling behavior are the result of this. Using this obtained information, in iControl you see KPIs that are decisive for corporate strategy, discover new business potential and create transparency across specialist departments.

Your next step: contact us!

Consumer Analytics

We’ve developed Consumer Analytics to overcome the daily challenges faced in the consumer goods industry. With Consumer Analytics, we’re providing you with all the information you need about each trade group, regional company or outlet, for example – individually and at a glance.

Consumer Analytics is made up of the following modules:

  • Listing and Distribution
    The Listing module helps you specify your product range that you’d like to sell to customers. You can also view the temporary campaign lists for individual products and obtain information about the distribution rate. The distribution migration analysis provides you with information about the creeping list and resulting distribution gaps.
  • Visits
    Consumer Analytics helps you to optimally organize your account visits and enables you to reduce your administrative work to a minimum by means of visit recommendations.
  • Promotion
    The items marketed as part of a promotion are monitored in a campaign list, so you have a complete overview at all times.
  • Marketing Lists
    This module allows you to classify your business partners and allocate them to relevant marketing lists.
  • Business Activities
    This component helps sales managers to plan field service staff’s visits.
  • Sales and Turnover Data
    Consumer Analytics evaluates sales planning, organization and monitoring activities and the sales performance too.
Your next step: contact us!

Contact

Lösungen Analytics

iControl

Sie wollen mehr über Ihr Unternehmen erfahren? Sie wollen Ihre Kennzahlen transparenter machen, Trends schneller erkennen und Risiken besser vorhersehen können?
Dann haben wir mit iControl genau die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen.

iControl ist eine Arbeitsoberfläche für Analysen und Planungen mit sofortigem Nutzen für Ihr Unternehmen. iControl kann sowohl als Stand-Alone-Anwendung genutzt als auch in Microsoft Dynamics CRM integriert werden. Sie greifen mit iControl jederzeit auf relevante Daten zu, Beziehungen werden erkennbar und Vorgänge transparent und planbar. In Microsoft CRM stehen Ihnen fertige Kennzahlen auf Basis der Microsoft CRM-Daten bereit, praxisnah in Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Kunden. Das Ergebnis sind flexible Analysen über Ihr Absatzverhalten und das Ihrer Wettbewerber. Anhand dieser gewonnenen Informationen sehen Sie in iControl unternehmensstrategisch entscheidende Kennzahlen, decken neue Geschäftspotenziale auf und schaffen eine fachabteilungsübergreifende Transparenz.

Flyer Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Consumer Analytics

Für die täglichen Herausforderungen in der Konsumgüterindustrie haben wir Consumer Analytics entwickelt. Damit stellen wir Ihnen individuell und auf einen Blick beispielsweise für jede Handelsgruppe über die Regionalgesellschaften bis hin zum Outlet alle notwendigen Informationen zur Verfügung.

Consumer Analytics setzt sich aus den folgenden Bausteinen zusammen:

  • Listung und Distribution
    Der Baustein Listung unterstützt Sie bei der Spezifikation Ihres Produktsortiments, das Sie an den Kunden verkaufen. Sie können zudem zeitlich begrenzte Aktionslistungen einzelner Produkte einsehen und erhalten Informationen über die Distributionsquote. Die Distributionswanderungs-Analyse informiert Sie über schleichende Auslistung und daraus resultierende Distributionslücken.
  • Besuche
    Consumer Analytics unterstützt Sie bei der optimalen Organisation Ihrer Accountbesuche und lässt Ihre Administration anhand von Besuchsvorschlägen auf ein Minimum sinken.
  • Promotion
    Die Artikel, die im Rahmen einer Promotion vermarktet werden, werden in der Aktionslistung gemonitort. So haben Sie stets den vollen Überblick.
  • Marketinglisten
    Dieser Baustein ermöglicht Ihnen die Klassifizierung der Geschäftspartner und die Zuordnung zu entsprechenden Marketinglisten.
  • Business Activities
    Die Komponente unterstützt die Vertriebsleitung bei der Planung der Besuche der Außendienstmitarbeiter.
  • Absatz- und Umsatzdaten
    Consumer Analytics bewertet die Tätigkeiten der Planung, Organisation und Kontrolle des Absatzes sowie die Absatzdurchführung.
Flyer Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt