Microsoft Dynamics

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 offers you fully developed features for more effective sales, more intelligent marketing and a more professional service. Structure and automate your business processes. Let your Marketing, Sales and Customer Service teams work hand in hand with one another using automated processes. Doing so allows you to build customer relationships and promote customer satisfaction. Ultimately, benefit from improved profitability and a positive return on investment (ROI).

Microsoft Dynamics 365 Your next step: contact us!

„ORBIS repeatedly convinces customers of high quality of its products and services. Furthermore, ORBIS taps into new sales opportunities through additional value-added services. As a long-term Gold Certified Microsoft Partner, ORBIS epitomizes successful Dynamics 365 implementations with satisfied and loyal customers.”

Malte Dieckelmann, Sales Director Dynamics 365 at Microsoft

Microsoft for Marketing

Have the customer firmly in your sights at all times and purposefully address and inform them with the right information at the right time. This isn’t just an illusion; it can actually be turned into a reality too. Manage and optimize your marketing activities with Microsoft for Marketing based on Microsoft Dynamics 365. Inspire your customers with Microsoft for Marketing and work efficiently with your Sales team by planning campaigns in a more strategic way, purposefully implementing them in selected channels (digitally, traditionally or using social media) and measuring the results in real time.

Benefit for Marketing:

  • Improved conversion rates
  • Bridge-building between traditional and digital channels
  • Shorter time to market
  • Budget management for marketing campaigns
  • Extensive performance analyses for campaigns
  • Determination of the return on marketing investment (ROMI)
Microsoft for Marketing Your next step: contact us!

Microsoft Analytics

Data from different departments is available in huge quantities. The challenge lies in compiling this data in a secure database and making it analytically useful – and you can do just that with Microsoft Analytics. Whether you’re creating analyses, forecasts, simulations or KPI reports, with Analytics you’ll make the right business decisions, optimize your business processes and thus remain a step ahead of the competition.

Microsoft Analytics Your next step: contact us!

Microsoft Enterprise Collaboration

The ever-growing deluge of data means that companies are forever facing new challenges. Information and documents that are available throughout companies must be available to everyone involved at all times. Microsoft SharePoint is the perfect solution for this purpose. The central platform enables both efficient and fast exchange of information with employees, partners and customers. The user-friendly solution helps with corporate communication and optimizes collaboration.

Microsoft SharePoint Your next step: contact us!

Contact

Microsoft Dynamics

Microsoft Dynamics 365

Microsoft Dynamics 365 (Customer Engagement) bietet Ihnen ausgereifte Funktionalitäten für einen effektiveren Vertrieb, ein intelligenteres Marketing sowie einen professionelleren Service. Strukturieren und automatisieren Sie Ihre Geschäftsprozesse. Lassen Sie Ihr Marketing, Ihren Vertrieb und den Kundenservice Hand in Hand durch automatisierte Prozesse arbeiten. So bauen Sie Kundenbeziehungen auf und fördern die Kundenzufriedenheit. Profitieren Sie letztendlich von einer verbesserten Rentabilität und einem positiven Return on Investment (ROI).

Webcast Microsoft Dynamics 365 Kontaktieren Sie uns!

„ORBIS schafft es immer wieder, die Kunden mit einer hohen Produkt- und Dienstleistungsqualität zu überzeugen und neue Vertriebschancen durch zusätzliche Mehrwertdienste zu erschließen. Als langjähriger Gold Certified Partner von Microsoft steht ORBIS stellvertretend für erfolgreiche CRM Implementierungen und zufriedene und treue Kunden.“

Malte Dieckelmann, Sales Director Dynamics 365, Microsoft

Microsoft for Marketing

Den Kunden rundum im Blick haben und mit den richtigen Informationen zum richtigen Zeitpunkt gezielt ansprechen und informieren – nicht nur Illusion sondern realisierbar. Steuern und optimieren Sie Ihre Marketingaktivitäten mit Microsoft Dynamics Marketing auf der Basis von Microsoft Dynamics 365. Begeistern Sie Ihre Kunden mit Microsoft Dynamics Marketing und arbeiten Sie effizient mit Ihrem Vertrieb, indem Sie Kampagnen strategischer planen, in ausgewählten Kanälen gezielt umsetzen (digital, traditionell oder über soziale Medien) und die Ergebnisse in Echtzeit messen.

Profit für das Marketing:

  • Verbesserte Conversion Rates
  • Brückenschlag zwischen traditionellen und digitalen Channels
  • Kürzere Time-to-Market
  • Budgetverwaltung für Marketingkampagnen
  • Umfassende Performance-Analysen für Kampagnen
  • Ermittlung des Return on Marketing Investment (ROMI)
Webcast Microsoft for Marketing Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Microsoft Analytics

Daten aus unterschiedlichen Abteilungen sind in großen Mengen vorhanden. Die Herausforderung liegt darin, diese Daten in einer sicheren Basis zusammen zu bringen und analytisch nutzbar zu machen – das schaffen Sie mit Microsoft Analytics. Ob Analysen, Prognosen, Simulationen oder Kennzahlen-Berichte, Sie treffen mit Analytics richtige Geschäftsentscheidungen, optimieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und sind damit dem Wettbewerb einen Schritt voraus.

Webcast Microsoft Analytics Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Microsoft Enterprise Collaboration

Die stetig wachsende Flut von Daten stellt Unternehmen vor immer neue Herausforderungen. Unternehmensweit vorhandene Informationen und Dokumente müssen jederzeit für alle Beteiligten verfügbar sein. Microsoft SharePoint bietet Ihnen hierfür die richtige Lösung. Die zentrale Plattform ermöglicht einen effizienten und schnellen Informationsaustausch mit Mitarbeitern, Partnern und Kunden. Die benutzerfreundliche Lösung unterstützt die Unternehmenskommunikation und optimiert die Zusammenarbeit.

Microsoft SharePoint Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Kontakt